2018 Annual Meeting and Convention will be in Dallas TX! 
  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers for 2017-2018:

President: Darlene Summers

Vice President: Monica Respet

Secretary: P.J. Altshuler

Treasurer: Debbie Mackie

Buisness Office: Dawn Woods


Affiliate Representatives:

Jeanne Craver, Davenport Arabian Horse Conservancy

Rosemary Doyle, Cenpak

Jackson Hensley, Illinois Al Khamsa


Directors At Large:

Edouard Al-Dahdah

Edie Booth

Kathy Busch

Robert J Cadranell

Kim Davis

Megan Detweiler King

Jenny Krieg

Jeannie Lieb

Carrie Slayton


2017-18 Committee Chairs:

Awards & Honors: Janet Maurer

Convention: Monica Respet

Database: Sara Jones and Jeanne Craver

Finance: Mary Gills

Nominations & Succession Planning: Rosemary Doyle

Preservation Task Force: Jeannie Lieb and Carrie Slayton

Publications: Jeanne Craver 

Social Media Jenny Krieg

Website: Jeannie Lieb